Skip to content

2000 And Counting (updated)

November 21, 2009

award Today I notice we have hit 2000+ hits and I see this as a bit of a landmark, so to all of you a big thank you to all the visitors who have taken the time to visit and especially to those who have left a comment or two.

I have just noticed that I have been that busy on my return that I have screamed by my 100th Post without comment,  So to summarise we are 2000+ for visits and 100+ for posts not bad for a few months and the drivel I post Ha Ha.

Thank you all and see you soon……………

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Tosha permalink
    November 21, 2009 2:49 am

    **waves**

    • November 21, 2009 2:10 pm

      Mexican please, Thanks

  2. November 23, 2009 4:20 pm

    Congrats James! Keep up the good work and watch your numbers grow and grow!

  3. November 23, 2009 9:33 pm

    thanks very kind of you!

  4. S. Le permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:51 pm

    Takes a while to get noticed. You will soon have more readers than you know what to do with and will feel pressured to write daily! Don’t let that stop you though.

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

引越し手続きのチェックポイント│今すぐ引越し準備を始めよう!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff. Reading books. Blogging words.

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

