Skip to content

Congratulations I’m Jeanie The Genie…

November 20, 2009

genie…And I would like to thank you for picking up my lantern and taking the time to give it a little clean, What an upstanding citizen you must be, now for your kindness I am going to grant you three wishes.

You can wish for anything (subject to terms & conditions ha ha) however the only thing you may not wish for is additional wishes and once done with your wishes you must place me back where you found me NOT down at the local pawn shop thank you very much.

So to claim your wishes please note them down here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2009 6:10 pm

    1. I would wish for a golf cart to ride around the resort we belong too. I wouldn’t have to walk to the pool anymore and my dogs love to ride.

    2. I would wish my family and I a lifetime of good health and happiness.

    3. I would wish for my father to be alive and back with us again.

    • November 21, 2009 2:12 pm

      Ok then what have we got 2 & 3 no problem good and honest unselfish requests 2, however number 1 is a bit of a lazzy ass request but granted.

  2. Tosha permalink
    November 21, 2009 2:16 am

    hmmmm..

    That kids came with an on/off switch.. or atleast a mute button.. sounds good eh?

    That the inlaws would just go away.. far far far away… I’m not picky. it can be left up for interpretation as long as they go away…

    and…

    That my son didn’t struggle as much as he did in school and would find a way to enjoy it b/c he’s so smart he can/could go so far..

    • November 21, 2009 2:14 pm

      Hi ok lets see 3 defenitly number 1 yep agree with that concider both done but number 2, I must decline that a little war is not something I want a peice of , but being a genie or fairness you may select another!

  3. Tosha permalink
    November 21, 2009 5:28 pm

    hmmm.. how about a nice lil corvette? I’m not terribly picky about the year though a black Z06 would be nice! I love the clean muscle lines of the older models but the technology that comes with the newer models is sweet!

    • November 22, 2009 2:09 am

      done check your driveway,

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

引越し手続きのチェックポイント│今すぐ引越し準備を始めよう!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff. Reading books. Blogging words.

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

