Skip to content

If Carlsberg Ran Hospitals…

November 19, 2009

smiley-face ..It would probably be be the best news in the world.

Well I was at hospital yesterday and I got some great news, They have confirmed 99% that I do not have cancer so you can imagine how happy I am. Now with that monkey off my back hopefully I can get back on track and guess what I will be back soon pestering all you folks in the blogosphere.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2009 7:54 pm

    Hey that’s great news. Congratulations!!!

    • November 20, 2009 1:40 am

      Thanks Kind of you to say, Again as you can imagine for a short time I had other things to deal with and the post were few ,but have lots to say so you will be seeing a lot here, Just while your here you mentiond rexel on your blog is that the electrical wholesaler you work for?

  2. Tosha permalink
    November 21, 2009 2:32 am

    Oh wow thats wonderful news. I can imagine how hard the wait for that information was. When we waited to hear that news about my mom years back it felt like an eternity..

    • November 21, 2009 10:13 am

      Thanks, It was hard going and to be honest was not motivated to do much even visiting here and this is my equivelent to a crack habit! as you will have seen with the lack of activity but Im back and posting away, Hope everything with your mom worked out!

      • Tosha permalink
        November 21, 2009 5:34 pm

        it did and i can completely understand the lack of motivation when going through that.. my mom was much the same

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

引越し手続きのチェックポイント│今すぐ引越し準備を始めよう!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff. Reading books. Blogging words.

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

