Skip to content

Beware

November 4, 2009

Is your cat plotting to kill you?

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2009 8:04 am

    Stupid quiz…
    I answered no to almost everything because I don’t have a cat & the cat I don’t have still has a 67% chance of killing me….
    Go figure????

  2. November 5, 2009 8:06 am

    How are you finding Windows 7 ???
    I have Vista & even though I’ve heard that lots of people seem to have a negative view of it I’ve never had a problem with it.

    • November 5, 2009 11:25 am

      Hi Tony, Remember cat’s have their ways, just because you don’t own one does not mean there aint a contract out on you in the feline world, you know look at a cat wrong say somthing wrong. Windows 7 I thing is a very good OS, have found it to be stable, quick, intuitive , while I also had no real problems with Vista it did have issues and 7 sorts these. 7 is what Vista should have been but I would on the whole say I am happy with the product, Microsofts customer service leaves somthing else to be desierd.

  3. S. Le permalink
    November 5, 2009 3:07 pm

    My cat(s) came out at 78% which surprised me. They seem so docile!

    I’ve not had any trouble with Vista. How is Windows 7 better? I really think it’s a racket Microsoft has going coming out with new operating systems and making people buy them at high prices. We just got our computer a few months ago and it came with Vista and now if we want Windows 7 we must pay full price for it! Robbers!

    • November 5, 2009 11:13 pm

      Hi S, In the Uk I picked up my first copy for £65 and as my daughter is currently a student I got my second copy for £30 + £8 for a disk so I must ad mit the prices are not to bad. Windows 7 is what Vist should have been. Its Quick Intuitave and generaly so far I am happy

  4. November 6, 2009 2:01 am

    I don’t have a cat so it’s impossible. 😀

    • November 6, 2009 4:57 am

      Ah gary, so nieve so innocent , you won’t see it till its to late. no one actualy owns a cat they tollorate us because its in their intrest, however the day will come and before you know it that stray or neighbours cat that studdies you eaxh and every day/night will own you!

      • November 7, 2009 10:22 pm

        I agree, I reckon my 67% is due to the evil ginger cat that lives across the road

  5. November 6, 2009 11:42 pm

    I don’t own a cat so I answered all the questions and submitted the word cat for my daughter’s moms name.

    There’s a 67% chance that she’s plotting to kill me…I’m assuming it may have something to do with my various girlfriends.

    Knowing is half the battle…

  6. November 7, 2009 4:39 am

    having a head’s up mike is the correct way to go as you never know cats & ladies have much in common.

  7. November 21, 2009 2:39 am

    There’s a 76% chance he’s plotting to kill me.. huh.. works for me

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

健康とフィットネス&栄養

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff. Reading books. Blogging words.

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

