Skip to content

House Marathon in 3.2.1…

October 11, 2009

House-Cast-house-md-35149_1152_864

You may have read I was in hospital and I am now at home recuperating, however my better half Catherine has grown weary of my complaining that I have nothing to watch at the moment and as such may have to dig out Buffy , Angel, Star Trek, Blake’s 7 you get the idea.

So to my very pleasant surprise my lovely daughter Rebecca and Catherine surprised me today with House season 5.

So no guesses what I am doing for the next 48 hours.

Bookmark and Share
5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2009 12:18 am

    I hope all is well with your health. I hope it was nothing serious Jim!

    That was cool of your daughter and wife. Course they may just did it so you would quit your bitchin? LOL

    I never really got into house but have fun watching!!

    • October 12, 2009 2:18 am

      thanks for your kind comment

  2. Emma permalink
    October 13, 2009 8:25 pm

    you can have me to thank. since i don’t get a single mention!

  3. S. Le permalink
    October 15, 2009 8:57 pm

    House is one of my “must-sees” each week.

    • October 15, 2009 11:03 pm

      well ihave just dine season 5 in just about 2 days and have started 6 it like tv drugs aint it, you just cant miss it!

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

健康とフィットネス&栄養

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff. Reading books. Blogging words.

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

