Skip to content

The Big Tidy Up

December 5, 2010

tidyupLogo

“This was first posted 5th December 2010.”

Just like every bloke in the world I tend to let (as my wife is always saying) let things build up about my ears. There is a small task that I have been intending to do and have just let it slide and slide and slide until it has become a huge task. The Category’s and the Tags on the site have become a mess so I must now spend some time doing a tidy up. So if you cannot find something this is probably the reason why.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2010 7:42 pm

    I looked through my Tags list the other day & it was enormous as I put the tag cloud widget in but when I saw how HUUUUGE it was I removed it again

  2. December 6, 2010 3:06 pm

    Not a problem here since I dumped my old blog! lol

    I thought you were talking about your house for a bit. That’s what I need to clean up!

  3. December 8, 2010 7:18 am

    I sometimes have to sort out the tags and the like on my website. I suppose the occasional tidy up does have some sort of therapeutic effect and you do feel a sense of achievement once everything is sorted!
    I hope it went well!

  4. December 9, 2010 3:19 am

    I can’t find my car keys. Does this mean I can blame you?

Leave a Reply

Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

Fantastic Television

Random thoughts of a genre tv addict

Writer Henna Sky

Harbouring evil sorcerers, frustrated squirrels, mythical beasts, grumpy Kings and welcome any warped, wayward and I'm a sucker for whimsical creatures, into my World. Is it you?

I Want Ice Water!

And Other Pleas From The Bowels Of Hell On Earth

USS Soapbox!

Captain Jim Furie - my journey through the expanse called life.

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

nyrhalahotep

A Geek friendly blog

Randy's Film Commentary and Reviews

Film reviews and commentary for those who love the movies.

portable movies

For the love of Movies, TV and music

Geeky Book Snob

Enjoying the finer things in life; reading, ranting and getting full on geek

fiftyshedsofgraham

a man, a shed, and way too much spare time

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

The Friggin Loon

Fodder To Harden Your Arteries By

Blog Redirection

Gone to self hosted...

Believe in Yourself

Believe in Yourself

~Timshel~

Thou Mayest

The Cords that Bind

A site about all things bound up within me.

Mostly Bright Ideas

Some of these thoughts may make sense. But don't count on it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

